Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Cincinnati Leadership Details Page
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Cincinnati Leadership

President, Na'Shawnda Peterson

President-Elect/VP-Business Management, Vacant

Immediate Past President, Dalric Webb

VP-Finance, Debbie Sanders

VP-Membership Management, Wayne Hicks

VP-Member Services, Karen Lipscomb

VP-Strategy & Planning, Norman Phillips

Director-Alliances Department, Lydia Sites

Director-Benefits Department, Robert Mickens

Director-Budget & Administration Department, Vacant

Director-Career Development Department,  Vacant

Director-Chapter Organization Department, Vacant

Director-Communications Department, Tammy Koontz

Director-Conference Administration Department, Vacant

Director-Contact Management Department, Michael Pulliam

Director-Fundraising, Vacant

Director-Internal/External Department, Vacant

Director-Marketing Department,  Audra Sweeney

Director-Membership Department, Vacant

Director-Outreach Department, Deborah Prince

Director-Planning Department, Vacant

Director-Professional Development Department, Vacant

Coordinator-Project Manager SIG, Vacant

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal