Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming national and local events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
 
Webinar - "Smart Homes: From the Field to your Living Room"
2/28/2017
Time: 7:30 pm EST
Webinar - "Smart Homes: From the Field to your Living Room"

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Webinar - "Agile & Scrum Project Management"
3/1/2017
Time: 7:30 pm EST
Webinar - "Agile & Scrum Project Management"

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp
3/4/2017
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: From 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp
3/11/2017
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: From 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp
3/18/2017
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: From 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp
3/25/2017
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: From 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
 
Professional Development, Networking, and Mentoring Opportunity!
3/28/2017
Location: Normal, Illinois    Time: 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp
4/1/2017
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: From 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp
4/8/2017
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: From 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
EARTH DAY Tech Summit
4/21/2017 » 4/22/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
EARTH DAY Tech Summit

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
2017 Annual Technology Conference and Career Fair
7/26/2017 » 7/29/2017
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

2/28/2017
Webinar - "Smart Homes: From the Field to your Living Room"

3/1/2017
Webinar - "Agile & Scrum Project Management"

3/4/2017
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp

3/11/2017
BDPA Cincinnati Computer Camp

Featured Members

IT Diversity Careers

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal